The Grove Homeowners Association Organizational Meeting March 15, 2025

Following The Grove annual members meeting, Dana Delzio called the meeting to order at 11:46 A.M.

The election of officers - The positions of board members will be as follows:

Dana Delzio: President Robert Chimento: Vice President Majorie Tousignant: Secretary Ray Yarnell: Treasurer / Landscaping Dennis Holden: Infrastructure Ellery Hathorn: ARC Liason / Landscaping Ray Durbin: Infrastructure

No other topics were discussed at this meeting.

The next board meeting has been scheduled for April 17th at 6:30 PM.

Motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Ray Yarnell and Robert Chimento seconded.

Meeting adjourned at 12:04 P.M.